Filter By

Discover Tasmania

Where: Cradle Mountain, Tarkine, Bay of Fires, Freycinet, Mt Field & Hobart
When: Departs Launceston Sun, 16th Feb – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Fri, 28th Feb, 2020
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
All Inclusive from: $6900 Shared; $8400 Single
(0 Reviews)

Discover Tasmania

Where: Cradle Mountain, Tarkine, Bay of Fires, Freycinet, Mt Field & Hobart
When: Departs Launceston Sun, 16th May – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Fri, 25th May, 2021
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
All Inclusive from: $6900 Shared; $8400 Single
(0 Reviews)

Discover Tasmania

Where: Cradle Mountain, Tarkine, Bay of Fires, Freycinet, Mt Field & Hobart
When: Departs Launceston Mon, 14th Mar – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Sat, 26th Mar, 2022
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
All Inclusive from: $7450 Shared; $9120 Single
(0 Reviews)

Discover Tasmania -2

Where: Cradle Mountain, Tarkine, Bay of Fires, Freycinet, Mt Field & Hobart
When: Departs Launceston Wed, 31st Aug – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Mon, 12th Sep, 2022
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
All Inclusive from: $7450 Shared; $9120 Single
(0 Reviews)

Southern Explorer – SOLD OUT

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 25th October – Concludes Hobart 2:00pm Fri, 5th November, 2021
Group Size: Maximum12 participants; 2 Lead Photographers
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
(0 Reviews)
>