Filter By

Southern Explorer Extended

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 17th August – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Mon, 31st August, 2020
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
(0 Reviews)

Southern Explorer

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 8th June – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Fri, 19th June, 2020
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
(0 Reviews)

Southern Explorer

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 18th May – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Fri, 29th May, 2020
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
(0 Reviews)

Southern Explorer – SOLD OUT

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 25th October – Concludes Hobart 2:00pm Fri, 5th November, 2021
Group Size: Maximum12 participants; 2 Lead Photographers
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
(0 Reviews)

Southern Explorer

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 2nd May – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Fri, 13th May, 2021
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
All Inclusive from: $6900
(0 Reviews)

Great Ocean Road and Tasmania

Where: Great Ocean Road, Victoria and Tasmania
When: Departs Melbourne 9:00am Mon, 28th Feb – Concludes Hobart 5:00pm Fri, 11th Mar, 2022
Group Size: Maximum 6 participants
Suitability: All levels of photographers. Non-photographers and partners are most welcome
All Inclusive from: $7450
(0 Reviews)
>